Lorna Calder Realtor Reviews

Lorna Calder Realtor Reviews

Lorna Calder is an award winning Realtor | Broker Associate with RE/MAX in the Northeast Houston Real Estate Market. Scroll below to review feedback and reviews from Past Clients that Lorna Calder has helped buy or sell a home with. Lorna Calder and her Team work in the Houston, Kingwood, Atascocita, Humble, Spring, The Woodlands, and Katy Real Estate Markets. Lorna has also appeared on HGTV's House Hunters.  Call Lorna and her Team today!


Lorna Calder and her team are exceptional. We never once had to wonder what was next, or wonder how to proceed during the whole process. I would recommend her and her team to anyone. She went above and beyond.

Seller Feedback 11/27/2017


We could not have asked for a better team to sell our home. Not one detail was missed and we were kept in the loop about the whole process. I would use Lorna Calder and her team 100 times over and I would recommend the team to anyone. They went above and beyond.

Seller Feedback 11/16/2017


Shannon was the best decision we could have made during our house process. She provided expertise throughout the whole process and helped us to make the best informed decisions. Our house turned out amazing but it would not have been as amazing as it is without Shannon. She is very attentive,  personable, knowledgeable of the market, as well as provides great interior design advice if building your house from ground up. I could go on and on about how amazing Shannon is. Please utilize Shannon for your next home purchase. I am sure she will be life saver for your just as she was for us throughout this process.

Buyer Feedback 10/11/2017


Lorna Calder is an amazing real estate professional. Thanks to Lorna’s guidance and industry knowledge, we were able to sell our house quickly and find the exact house we were looking for in Kingwood. Lorna responds quickly, never leaves you hanging, and her Remax Team makes what seems  impossible. POSSIBLE. We highly recommend Lorna Calder if you are in the market to sell or buy! 

Buyer/Seller Feedback 10/10/2017


As local carpet cleaners, many of our customers have trusted Lorna to handle their real estate transactions. When it came time to sell our house, we did not hesitate to contact her. Her reputation as an honest, hard working, professional is well deserved. Our house was sold within days and the  entire process was smooth and easy. We recommend her enthusiastically to our family, friends and customers.

Seller Feedback 10/10/2017


Due to the hurricane, we lost everything. Being a homeowner for 34 years, I had never rented before. Shannon took care of everything for us, she was so patient and kind.

Buyer Feedback 10/6/2017


Shannon is the best!! I would not hesitate to refer to a family member or friend.

Buyer Feedback 10/3/2017


Shannon did a fantastic job finding exactly what we wanted. She was very patient and understanding. We throughly enjoyed working with her and her team.

Buyer Feedback 9/19/2017


Lorna is high end of professional, detailed, organized, result effective, excellent communication and interpersonal skill...an extreme plus to have as a Real Estate Associate.

Seller Feedback 9/8/2017


Upon meeting Shannon at an Open House (and it wasn't even her listing), I knew right away she was the Realtor I wanted. She was very personable, outgoing, and straight-forward. I could joke with her one minute and talk business the next. She never came across as needy and vying for our business, like so many Realtors do. She allowed us to text or call her any time and always made time for us. She never showed signs of irritation with the numerous houses I always wanted to see and the millions of questions we had. She explained, in great detail, the entire process from start til completion, and was with us til the end to signing. I highly recommend Shannon Livingstone.

Buyer Feedback 8/20/2017


Absolutely the most wonderful realtor. Knowledgeable, friendly, conducts business in a timely manner. We had a difficult experience selling our home in San Diego. Lorna Calder not only took care of our home in Kingwood but also kept a n touch with our realtor in San Diego every step of the way. Words cannot express our joy finding Lorna to conduct our business. A true professional.

Buyer Feedback 8/10/2017


We didn't stress because Lorna and her team were on top of everything. The sale, the purchase, the inspections, the mortgage, the signings, everything was smooth, even the things that were bumpy. We felt Lorna did a great job making sure that everyone we dealt with knew what they were doing and  getting it done right. Lorna was there for us the whole way working to make everything work for us. Great agent, great team!

Buyer/Seller Feedback 8/10/2017


Shannon went above and beyond in helping me with a very fast move. Her experience in the area was more than helpful, as I am unfamiliar to this market. I will definitely call her when I'm ready to buy.

Buyer Feedback 8/8/2016


Very pleased with our house selling experience. We had our house listed for over 8 month with a different Realtor. We switched to Lorna and her team and the house sold in about a month, closed a month or so later. Very knowledgeable and sound advice.

Seller Feedback 8/8/2017


If you want a smooth, helpful, hassle free Home buying experience give her a call.Our home buying experience were very smooth. We had very good communication through the whole deal. It was absolutely hassle free Experience for me and my family. She positively would me my next agent for any and all  my real estate investments.

Buyer Feedback 8/8/2017


Outstanding experience. Highly recommend.

Seller Feedback 8/2/2017


We are very happy with the support provided by Lorna through this process. She guided us through the twists and turns of this not-straight-forward transaction, was proactive on our behalf and provided insight when decisions needed to be made.

Seller Feedback 7/20/2017


The Lorna Calder team made the stressful task of selling our house easier. She was always available to answer questions and we felt like she consistently took our needs into consideration. We valued her opinion and expertise when decisions needed to be made; she had our complete trust. We would recommend her to anyone and would use her again without a doubt.

Seller's Feedback 7/12/2017


Expert realtor/broker. Highly recommend.

Seller's Feedback 6/9/2017


We decided to work with Lorna based on the reviews in har.com, and we now know that it was indeed a right decision. Lorna is highly professional, knowledgeable, positive, trustworthy and reliable. She will stay on your side during the entire process. She makes sure the traction runs smoothly. She  is the best real estate agent we've ever worked with, and we do highly recommend her. We truly appreciate Lorna for her professionalism and high quality of service. 

Seller Feedback 5/31/2017


The Lorna Calder Team is very professional. They provide high-end marketing and will deliver 100% on your real estate needs. I was pleased that they did not suggest selling my home under market value. Lorna ensured that the Title Company did their job as well. I highly recommend the Lorna  Calder Team and look forward to working with them again in the near future.

Seller Feedback 5/30/2017


Lorna and her team are highly professional and friendly at the same time. They are very qualified and sold our house quickly, but also were careful to help us make the best decisions we could. I highly recommend this team.

Seller Feedback 5/30/2017


Lorna was a pleasure to work with and very professional. She was on top of each issue that arose and handled each one with excellence. Highly recommend her.

Seller's Feedback 5/24/2017


Lorna and her team went above and beyond. I didn't worry about timing or details because they always knew what was due and were on top of it. Looking for our new house was great because Lorna never tried to push her ideas onto us but allowed us to go through all the pros and cons but was good in that the house we ended up buying was one I was ready to say no to and after listening to us discuss it for a bit said 'lets just keep it in the maybe pile' - and good thing we did because we love it.

Seller's Feedback 5/11/2017


We decided to work with Lorna based on the reviews in har.com, and we now know that it was indeed a right decision. Lorna is highly professional, knowledgeable, positive, trustworthy and reliable. She will stay on your side during the entire process. She makes sure the traction runs smoothly. She is the best real estate agent we've ever worked with, and we do highly recommend her. We truly appreciate Lorna for her professionalism and high quality of service.

Seller's Feedback 5/10/2017


A perfect realtor during every part of the process. A+ and highly recommended.

Seller's Feedback 4/26/2017


This was the second time we've worked with Lorna Calder to sell a home and she was a joy to work with! She is incredibly professional and communicative in every step of the way.

Seller's Feedback 4/25/2017


Lorna Calder and her team are excellent in all aspects of a real estate transaction. I will continue to work with Lorna for future real estate transactions,highly recommend Lorna Calder.

Seller's Feedback 4/13/2017


Lorna is an award-winning Realtor for good reason - she worked tirelessly for us! Highly recommended!!!!!

Seller's Feedback 4/6/2017


There a thousands of real estate agents out there, but Lorna Calder is "one in a million?" Selling our house and downsizing was a huge project for us, as senior citizens. It seemed too overwhelming. It was important for us to find a good family for our home, and for us to find a home we would love as much as the one we were leaving. Lorna's professional and knowledgeable expertise kept us on track and we felt so lucky to have her at the helm. We highly recommend The Lorna Calder Team at Remax Kingwood.

Seller's Feedback 4/4/2017


Working with Lorna Calder and her team made our entire moving experience a smooth and exciting one. Lorna is the consummate professional, helpful with all of our concerns and questions, and quick to respond. Her upbeat, can-do attitude kept us focused and energized on our tasks in both selling and finding our new home. Her knowledge of real estate rules and practice kept us informed ahead of time and we knew every step of the process what to expect and what options we had. We highly recommend Lorna Calder for your selling/buying real estate needs.

Buyer's Feedback 4/4/2017


Lorna and team were outstanding! Lorna knew the market well and we sold fast. She believes in the houses she represents and is your advocate, not just a realtor. She helped us along the way and answered any questions that we had. She made sure all of the paperwork was completely thoroughly and accurately. Her negotiation skills are top notch. You definitely feel like she is supporting you 100%. She always acted in our best interest. The entire transition was smooth and painless. She was on top of it. I cannot say enough positive things about Lorna and her team. Based on the reviews on HAR, we were lucky enough to find Lorna to represent us. She's THE BEST realtor we have every had.

Seller's Feedback 3/31/2017


Shannon Livingstone is an excellent realtor. She gave careful consideration to my needs and wants in helping me to find the right property in the location that I desired. Having to search while still living 100 miles away was somewhat difficult, but she was very accommodating in getting showings that fit into my schedule. She was very knowledgeable about the current market and was extremely helpful in guiding me through the entire process. On top of all of her expertise, she is very nice and it was a real pleasure doing business with her. I would highly recommend her to anyone needing a realtor.

Buyer's Feedback 3/30/2017


Lorna's team is outstanding across the board. Very easy to work with. They really know their business. The best realtor I've ever worked with.

Seller's Feedback 3/22/2017


Holy heavens!!!! Shannon is the most amazing realtor EVER! Shannon is definitely an angel sent from above! Our family was in the process of relocating to the Houston area for work......we were moving 1,000 miles from our family and our life long homes. This process could have been one of the most stressful times in our lives. Not only were we moving far from "home" but it also was in the middle of a school year. We have a middle schooler and a toddler so finding the right community, schools and home was extremely important. Shannon went above and beyond to accommodate a short notice house/rental hunting trip. (We even had both of our youngest children with us!) Shannon help to find a wonderful home, negotiated the terms of the lease to accommodate our budget and our family's needs. Shannon responded to our questions/emails/text messages/phone calls with lightning speed! (My husband and I are both extremely needy people) she answered every question from who are the utilities providers, where do we eat dinner to which doctor do I take my kids to? The level of care and expertise that she showed our family was beyond expectations.

Buyer's Feedback 3/22/2017


My family and I were priviledged to have Shannon Livingstone as our realtor. I must say that as first time home buyers we were looking for someone who was knowledgable of the Kingwood area and who had our best interest at heart, and Shannon exhibited all of those qualities and always went beyond. She was always attentive, kind and just a breath of fresh air. My husband and I are so joyful that our family are in our first home thanks to Shannon. We would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a home because she is simply THE BEST! P.S. She is awesome with kids, our children love her. Thank you so much Shannon.

Buyer Feedback 3/3/2017


Lorna Calder by far met and exceeded my expectations during this process. She was (and has been) 100% transparent, very sharp and straightforward with her comments and suggestions during this process. Lorna certainly grasps the market and is very client & customer oriented. My wife and I felt backed up by Lorna at all times. I cannot stress enough how positive this Realtor-Investor experience has been because of Lorna Calder, and her team. The Real Estate market can be tough at times, yet my wife and I had the chance to partner up with the right RE agent during this process. I am thankful for that. Lorna was able to understand our needs and position as investors while factoring market conditions, potential customers and the associated risks with each and everyone of them. Thank you Lorna! Working with you was great. Thank you for the advice, guidance and help. Your personal touch helped Patricia and I during this process. 

Seller's Feedback 3/1/2017


Lorna was always available to answer my questions - even during the holidays. It was a pleasure working with her!

Buyer's Feedback 1/20/2017


We had excellent results from The Lorna Calder Team...They sold our home in a very short amount of time and assisted us with the purchase and negotiations of our new build. They always had time for us and were very professional and caring. They were able to answer all our questions without delay  and assisted us at meetings with the builder and their representatives. We would recommend the Lorna Calder team because they are knowledgeable, trustworthy and really nice people

Seller's Feedback 12/24/2016


Lorna and her team did a great job in selling our house. Lorna personally kept us updated at all times , even when we were out of town. She helped us developed a sales plan and pricing based on recent sales which helped us achieve a quick competitive sale!! Lorna used her experience to provide insight into the inspection process and to reach closure on inspection findings. Lorna and her team's commitment to customer service was outstanding.

Seller's Feedback 12/5/2016


Lorna provided insight to the whole process : generating a home market price, keeping us updated on status while we were out of town, explaining competing offers, helping to address inspection report findings and finally working with us to negotiate final closing details. Great teamwork and  communication by The Lorna Calder Team allowed the selling of our home to keep moving even while we were out of town and updating us as needed. We obtained very competitive offers within about 5 days of placing our home on the market !!!!! Again - Lorna and her team were very focused to meet our needs and her team exceeded our expectations in all areas in the selling of our home.

Seller's Feedback 11/28/2016


The Calder Team is without exception the most professional realtor we have ever used. They truly do operate as a team. Each team member was fully aware of our all activity regarding our property. They were also spot on with advice in preparing our home for sale.

Seller's Feedback 10/6/2016


From start to finish Lorna and her team were very impressive. It started with a tour of our home, followed up by practical inexpensive suggestions to get the home ready for market. Once the home was ready for market there were a few open houses hosted by Lorna's team, some showings and before we expected an offer and sale. AS we went through offer negotiations, Lorna offered her experienced advice which was very helpful. After the sale we got full support from Lorna as we went through the contracts and paperwork required. Upon closing at the title company Lorna was there with us to make sure all went smooth. We are very happy with the service we received from Lorna and her team.

Seller's Feedback 10/4/2016


The process of buying was the best we have ever experienced. This team went above all of our expectations. The local knowledge of real estate, and the ability to manage our total buying experience was exceptional.

Buyer's Feedback 10/4/2016


From start to finish Lorna and her team were very impressive. It started with a tour of our home, followed up by practical inexpensive suggestions to get the home ready for market. Once the home was ready for market there were a few open houses hosted by Lorna's team, some showings and before we  expected an offer and sale. AS we went through offer negotiations, Lorna offered her experienced advice which was very helpful. After the sale we got full support from Lorna as we went through the contracts and paperwork required. Upon closing at the title company Lorna was there with us to make sure all went smooth. We are very happy with the service we received from Lorna and her team.

Seller's Feedback 10/4/2016


Great job! Our house was not quite ready and she was respectful of our timetable and our aging parents who occupied the home. She sold it in record time to a very well qualified buyer.

Seller's Feedback 10/3/2016


The thing that separates the Calder team from other real estate professionals is the TEAM. Quite simply many agents claim to operate as a team, but the Calder Team actually operates as one. I was never without timely information from any member of the team. Every member of the team was personally  familiar with our property and I am confident that was one of the elements that led to the successful closing of the sale of our house. 

Seller's Feedback 10/3/2016


Shannon was great! She helped us find a great home and worked all hours for us. She was able to guide us and kept us up to date on the process. We would definetly use her again!

Buyer's Feedback 10/3/2016


Shannon did a great job for our family. She spent the time and put in the extra effort to make the process of buying a home fun from day one all the way till closing.

Buyer's Feedback 10/3/2016


Shannon is the best!! I would not hesitate to refer to a family member or friend.

Buyer's Feedback 10/3/2016


Shannon did a fantastic job finding exactly what we wanted. She was very patient and understanding. We throughly enjoyed working with her and her team.

Buyer's Feedback 9/19/2016


Our experience with Lorna was excellent! Lorna's attention to details, communication, and knowledge exceeded our expectations. We will definitely use Lorna again for our real estate needs. We highly recommend The Lorna Calder team!!

Seller's Feedback 9/10/2016


Working with Lorna was an excellent experience. She knew how to value my property and how to best market it. She made suggestions on preparing the property for sale, brought in a super photographer and was very knowledgeable about the specific neighborhoods around my home. The result was a fast  sale at a great price. I would recommend Lorna and her team to anyone in the Kingwood Texas and surrounding area. From start to finish Lorna lead the way. From listing to closing she handled everything.

Seller's Feedback 8/27/2016


Shannon was an excellent agent. She made the process of being a first time home buyer very painless. She was very helpful on finding the home we wanted in a price range even with me being extremely picky on what I wanted. I would recommend this team to anyone looking for a realtor.

Buyer's Feedback 8/20/2016


Superb,awesome,they made my dream come true.my first realtor Shannon she understands what I was looking for she was awesome I would recommend her to you guys.

Buyer's Feedback 8/18/2016


Lorna went well above the call of duty selling our house. I have moved several times and no other realtor provided me with the information Lorna made available through her research. She told us what she believed we could sell our house for, I wasn't so sure and she nailed it. She is very confident,  straight forward and honest telling it like it is. Then she allows you to make the call on what to do, my experience, do what she says to do if you want results. In addition, I am having a house built, working with a builder, Lorna has proved even more valuable on the buy side. I did not think a realtor would be necessary when building a house but she has been with us every step of the way. Lorna brought many things to our attention I would have never thought to ask the builder. On top of that she had recommendations throughout negotiations which resulted in more incentives than what was offered. From the beginning Lorna told us what she would do for us and she has made good on everything she set out to do. I would highly recommend Lorna Calder.

Seller's Feedback 8/18/2016


Shannon went above and beyond in helping me with a very fast move. Her experience in the area was more than helpful, as I am unfamiliar to this market. I will definitely call her when I'm ready to buy.

Buyer's Feedback 8/8/2016


Lorna and Shannon were just fantastic. They are very knowledgeable, responsive, and detail oriented. They provided us with the highest level of professionalism. We trust them. We never miss an opportunity to talk highly of them to any of our friends and acquaintances, mostly if they are interested  in buying or selling a home.

Buyer's & Seller's Feedback 8/17/2016


It was a pleasure to work with Lorna and her team. They were very professional and we'll organized. This was the first time I had sold a house. Lorna and her team walked me through everything, it was a great experience I learned a lot. I would not hesitate to use Lorna again I would highly  recommend them to family and friends.

Seller's Feedback 7/26/2016


Lorna is a great realtor! She is efficient, knowledgable, and caters to the clients needs. She was able to sell our home and assist us with finding a new one in a very short amount of time. We enjoyed our time working with her!

Seller's Feedback 7/20/2016


Lorna and team represent the best when it comes to Kingwood area real estate. Lorna is a consummate professional with unsurpassed knowledge. Going through the experience of buying and selling with Lorna’s team affirms there is only one team I would select.

Seller's Feedback 7/19/2016


Shannon from the Lorna Calder team have made our experience as first time home buyers very seamless and stress free. She was always available if we had any questions. She's truly knowledgable. If we were to purchase another home in the future Shannon from the Lorna Calder Team would be our first  choice. Thank you Shannon and team. We are truly grateful for the service and care you've provided our family.

Buyer's Feedback 7/19/2016


Lorna and her team are very professional. They will work very hard to sell your home, or to find you a new one! They were always there to answer any questions.

Seller's Feedback 7/12/2016


Lorna Was my Realtor in listing our home in Atascocita. Her knowledge, expertise and prudence are unmatched. She was with us every step of the way and quickly responded to any of our needs. I highly recommend her.

Seller's Feedback 7/12/2016


We had a great experience with Lorna and her team! They provided my wife and I with all of the information that was needed to sell our current house and purchase another. We would definitely recommend Lorna to others looking to buy or sell a home!

Seller's Feedback 7/12/2016


Lorna is a true professional. Always working hard, we never had to worry about anything!

Seller's Feedback 7/5/2016


Lorna was great for selling our house. She was able to find a floor plan in her records. She was able to have twilight photos taken that made the house look awesome. After listing it for one week the house was under contract for a full price offer. She kept us updated through out the process, and was even able to get the buyer's realtor to get the buyer moving on some required paperwork. I've already recommended her to a friend selling their house, and would do so again.

Seller's Feedback 6/23/2016


I recommend Lorna to anyone buying in Kingwood. She explained lots about the history of Kingwood and the different villages. She took us to see all the newer houses we thought we wanted over a couple weekends. Then when we decided to look in the older villages she took us to see them. She knew ahead of time which houses were not worth looking at, and there were a couple we should have listened to her on. When we found the house we liked the process was very smooth. She made sure everyone had their paperwork done with plenty of time. We were very happy with our experience using Lorna as our realtor, and even decided to use her to sell our old house!

Buyer's Feedback 6/21/2016


Lorna was amazing. Her knowledge of the real estate market was incomparable. My husband and I both greatly appreciated her prudence and honesty with emphasis on honesty, she tells it like it is. She also is exceptional at dotting all of her "I's" and crossing her "T's". Anytime I called or text she was super quick at responding. If you want someone who will market you home at a realistic level and carry you with complete honesty until the end I highly recommend her.

Seller's Feedback 6/21/2016


We had fantastic experience with Lorna while buying our house.Her knowledge,negotiation skills & detailed information about construction of house & contracts made the entire process quite easy for us.

Seller's Feedback 6/16/2016


Lorna and her team were very helpful in selling and buying our new home. They guided us through the whole process to ensure our best interest. Absolutely love our new home! Thanks Team Lorna

Buyer's Feedback 6/15/2016


Our realtor did an A plus job and we would hire her again or recommend her to anyone! Thank you.

Seller's Feedback 6/14/2016


Shannon Livingstone was our agent with The Lorna Calder Team who was not only with us every step of the way, but also worked beyond her regular hours and giving us literally up to the minute updates to make our purchase go as smoothly as possible. We also endeared Shannon because of her  personality; the personality you would want to see in your agent, someone who is sincere, dedicated, and honest. I would have to say this closing was the most pleasant of the 3 closings I've gone through in the past. We were well prepared for the closing because of Shannon's constant guidance, and although the closing was near the end of the day, everyone involved in the closing had a cheerful disposition. We said our goodbyes after that, but Shannon did not just take the money and run. Shannon assured us that she would still be available to assist us if we ran into any issues after our purchase and she lived up to her promise when the previous owner accidentally took some TV brackets that where supposed to stay with the house. Shannon made good on her word by contacting the previous owners and although I offered to pay for the shipping, we had our brackets shipped to us free of charge. We just want to conclude this review by stating Shannon is a hard worker who is dedicated to her clients and a valuable asset to The Lorna Calder Team.

Buyer's Feedback 6/3/2016


We have purchased two homes and sold one with Lorna. She is the consummate professional - full of local knowledge and driven to get you what you want. My wife and I have purchased 11 houses in our 38 years of marriage and Lorna is by far the best real estate agent we have worked with.

Seller's Feedback 6/2/2016


Lorna was an exceptional real estate agent. She is super dynamic, energetic and knowledgeable. She sold our house in 1 day and we got what we asked for! She really does go over and beyond to help you and guide you. She and her team were always available regardless of time or day. I highly recommend  Team Lorna Calder!

Seller's Feedback 6/2/2016


Lorna is a very sharp and knowledgable agent. She sold our home in one day! She guided and supported us through the whole process of selling and buying our home. She's a very experienced and dynamic realtor and highly recommend her.

Seller's Feedback 5/18/2016


Lorna went well above the call of duty selling our house. I have moved several times and no other realtor provided me with the information Lorna made available through her research. She told us what she believed we could sell our house for, I wasn't so sure and she nailed it. She is very confident, straight forward and honest telling it like it is. Then she allows you to make the call on what to do, my experience, do what she says to do if you want results. In addition, I am having a house built, working with a builder, Lorna has proved even more valuable on the buy side. I did not think a realtor would be necessary when building a house but she has been with us every step of the way. Lorna brought many things to our attention I would have never thought to ask the builder. On top of that she had recommendations throughout negotiations which resulted in more incentives than what was offered. From the beginning Lorna told us what she would do for us and she has made good on everything she set out to do. I would highly recommend Lorna Calder.

Seller's Feedback 4/30/2016


My family and I were privileged to have Shannon Livingstone as our realtor. I must say that as first time home buyers we were looking for someone who was knowledgable of the Kingwood area and who had our best interest at heart, and Shannon exhibited all of those qualities and always went beyond.  She was always attentive, kind and just a breath of fresh air. My husband and I are so joyful that our family are in our first home thanks to Shannon. We would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a home because she is simply THE BEST! P.S. She is awesome with kids, our children love her. Thank you so much Shannon.

Buyer's Feedback 3/12/2016


We have had the most wonderful experience with Lorna Calder and her team when it came to home buying and even after the process ended. She is a go getter, very professional on all levels, and doesn't stop at nothing to make sure you are getting the best bang for your buck! That's what we Iove about  her and we would recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy a home. We coordinated our home buying process while we were living in another state. She made sure we had the most accurate real estate website to search for homes and answered any questions that we had and still have. She is a no nonsense kinda lady, and that's the type of person that you want when it comes to searching for your home. You want someone who will weed out those builders who don't have the customers best interest at heart. She has a very keen eye when it comes to that type of stuff. She will thoroughly explain any and everything to you that you may not understand. She was there with us every step of the way through closing and afterwards. If we were to buy another home in the future, we know EXACTLY who we will be going to!!! Thank you Lorna so much for everything you have done for my family and I! We love you to pieces!

Buyer's Feedback 3/10/2016


Lorna Calder Team was Wonderful! They are very knowledgable,professional yet personable. They exceeded all of our expectations in finding our perfect Home.Shannon Livingstone is absolutely a great realtor and guided us through every step and beyond. I can't say enough good things about this team!  Kingwood is blessed to have them!

Buyer's Feedback 3/10/2016


Her team was very professional and they consistently addressed problems that we were not even aware existed. They return calls and messages quickly. They also helped us deal with contractors who were working on repairs.

Seller's Feedback 3/10/2016


Our family had an exceptional time working with Lorna Calder and Shannon Livingston. They were so informative, knowledgeable and friendly. Lorna was extremely helpful guiding us in the right direction, making sure house we viewed met our needs and she was accommodating to our kids needs. We  referred the team to my mother in law, Lorna proved to be a pleasure to work with again assisting my family.

Buyer's & Seller's Feedback 3/10/2016


Extremely knowledgeable and took our needs and wants into consideration. Amazing overall experience!

Buyer's Feedback 3/3/2016


Lorna was able to get us the PERFECT home in 2 days! She called us Friday, we looked at houses on Saturday and had the offer in on Sunday Morning!!! It was perfect! I never felt rushed. She took care of us very well!! We cannot wait to use her to buy our second home!

Buyer's Feedback 1/13/2016


Shannon was always available to us, and was always very kind and quick to respond. We loved working with her and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor in the Kingwood area!

Buyer's Feedback 12/19/2016


We thoroughly enjoyed using the Lorna Calder Team - Shannon in particular! Always available, quick to respond, and worked with us very well to help us find our perfect home!

Buyer's Feedback 12/19/2015


Lorna was very knowledgeable about the local real estate market and helped us buy our home a few years ago and also sell it recently as we moved out of state. Lorna was always very professional, guided us appropriately when we needed it, and negotiated well for us in both the buying and selling  processes. She was very punctual and always available. We would highly recommend her to anyone to assist with the purchase or sale of their home.

Seller's Feedback 10/06/2015


In a tough market you need a great Realtor and that's exactly what we had. In 2010, Lorna put personal care into selling our home. She created a plan of action to sell our house to the target market in our area. Furthermore, she educated us on home selling by describing what works and what doesn’t.  Her knowledge was deep and she is someone I could trust to help us get on with our lives. We sold our house and couldn’t have been happier with Lorna. We enjoyed working with her so much we hired Lorna again in 2013, when we relocated back to Kingwood and she once again got the job done. With her expertise in the market, she advised us on the perfect home for us to buy. Finally, fast forward to 2015, we are calling on Lorna to lease out our home because we must relocate again! Already recommended her to our friends. Thanks Lorna!

Seller's Feedback 9/30/2015


Our experience with Shannon Livingstone was wonderful.

Buyer's Feedback 9/20/2016


Lorna is an extremely professional and knowledgeable realtor. Her expertise is really second to none. She always insisted on being there with us during our negotiations and document signings. She is assertive, but professional and had no problem with confrontation and handling difficult  situations on our behalf and, in fact, insisted on doing so. She made herself available to us no matter the time of day and promptly returned all calls or texts. Having her in our corner through the process of buying and building a new home gave us peace of mind.

Buyer's Feedback 10/05/2015


Lorna was very professional, and knowledgeable of our real estate market. She helped us tremendously with the home selling process from beginning to end and we would highly recommend her to anyone we know!

Seller's Feedback on QUIET GLEN DR 10/01/2015


Shannon was very informative and helpful during the process of buying our first home. She helped us take things step-by-step and and made it simple and painless. we couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Buyer's Feedback 8/02/2015


Shannon was and is a fantastic agent to work with - very knowledgeable on the Kingwood market, very approachable and friendly to work with, and goes above and beyond for her clients in looking out for their needs and interests in their housing purchase decisions. She never applied pressure anywhere throughout the home purchasing process and was always quick to provide helpful suggestions and contacts throughout the area. Highly recommend this agent!!!

Buyer's Feedback 7/28/2015


Since 2009 when I decided to move to California, Lorna Calder has been helping me selling my property at 17303 Glacier Point Ct. Between 2009 and 2014, due to the depressed housing market, Lorna helped me rent the house, without expecting a commission. Early this year, she provided a comparative analysis indicating possibility of the year that I could think of selling the property, which I did. Because of her smart tactics, she eventually sold my house within two months. Due to her insight and experience she found a credible buyer. However, during the escrow, we encountered a kitchen cabinet repair situation (nightmare) that had a potential to severely damage the selling process. It should be mentioned that during the escrow time I was working abroad while Lorna diligently and skillfully worked with the buyer™s agent to prevent escalation of the kitchen cabinet issue. She finally overcame all the obstacles and closed the escrow on time. I am simply indebted to Lorna for her incredible work in selling my house.

Seller's Feedback on GLACIER POINT CT 07/03/2015


Coming from out-of-state, Lorna was able to help us navigate the buying process in TX easily without added stress. She knows the market, the areas and listens to her customers to help them find the best location for them. She is quick to follow-up and follow-through. She has made the out-of-state buying experience easy and fun! I would not only recommend her - I would use her again!

Buyer's Feedback on BROOKGREEN CIR 07/02/2015


Hands down, Lorna is the best in the business! She is very professional, very knowledgeable, and extremely personable. At a certain point, I came to regard her as more than a realtor but also as a friend. She is an expert at her craft and knows when to be a loyal ally and when to be a fierce advocate when it came time to deal with the builder and seller's agents. She was in my corner 100%. Whenever it is time to sell or to by again, the first word from my lips will be: Lorna! She is simply amazing! I was absolutely blessed to have her!! Her passion for what she does comes through loud and clear!

Buyer's Feedback on VALLEY LODGE PKWY 06/07/2015


Lorna lived up to my expectations and more from what I gathered from my initial impression on her website. I'm a real estate agent in Austin and it was a pleasure to work with her on our home purchase there.

Buyer's Feedback on INDIAN GARDENS WAY 03/18/2015


This is the second house I bought with Shannon's help. She is my Realtor from now!

Seller's Feedback on SEVEN OAKS DR 01/08/2015


Lorna is an exceptional realtor!! She made the whole process of selling my home stress free.. She is very experienced and will work for you 100%! Thank you Lorna!!

Seller's Feedback on OAKHURST PARK DR 09/28/2014


Realtor very competent and very thorough with paper work and laws (accounting background) From just down road in Kingwood but realtor exactly at my location in Atascocita said early on that price was 178k which was the closing price. Realtor from clear lake that turned it over to this agent said price was 180k and why realtors not aware of correct price from their own area So listed at 189900 and I had to suggest to lower to the final listing so feel it had chance to sell in May if I had it at the final price. But I don't know real estate so don't know for sure how high you have to go to then be able to negotiate down 207,500 was my listing price by a terry blewitt with Keller Williams in August to December of 2013 which I feel is way out of line beyond any hope of house selling And I note she relisted at har.com on 1/1/14 even though contract expired 12/31/13 Then a realtor on radio from Keller Williams in Katy, tx shows up at 10 am on jan. 1 indicating he would sell in 60 days but never did and never contacted me without me requesting call from him (had hundreds of listings so question his marketing strategy vs customer survive). His radio ad said he would buy house if necessary but he told me he was not buying my house. Then realtor in clear lake never would even come to my house and meet me or look at house. Various realtors set off alarm over and over and left before police arrived. But overall problem was model home but small yard

Seller's Feedback on MISTY LANTERN LN 09/21/2014


Lorna was very informative during our first-time home buying experience. We were referred by a large number of my co-workers who were previous clients in the area I moved to. She quickly zeroed in on our needs and wants, after only a couple hours we found ourselves only visiting homes we were interested in. The Houston market is crazy right now, and Lorna's extremely prompt, experienced handling of our interactions with the selling realtors allowed us to make a deal on our dream home. I can honestly say that I have never received such great customer service, and at all points in the process we were extremely satisfied with everything. Highly recommended!

Buyer's Feedback on HOLLY GREEN CT 08/19/2014


Lorna communicates and follows through. Thorough, experienced, knowledgeable. You can't go wrong. She is strong in sales too.

Buyer's Feedback on TIVERTON FOREST CT 08/18/2014


I was truly lucky to have Lorna Calder as my realtor. She was not only very informative, but she didn't waste time showing properties I didn't want. Her communication with me through the whole process made my first time buying experience a very simple procedure. I'm very thankful for having her on my team and will refer everyone I know her way!

Buyer's Feedback on PECOS PARK LN 08/07/2014


Lorna is professionally qualified with training credentials and brings positive, focused community/market competitive facts to the real estate transaction...great realtor.

Seller's Feedback on WINDY HOLLOW DR 08/07/2014


We flew in with a short time to find a home. Lorna met us at our hotel with a long list of homes to view. She was knowledgeable of the area and quick to zero in on our desires.

Buyer's Feedback on REDWOOD BRIDGE TR 06/22/2014


Lorna Calder is the best! She did a fantastic job and we could not be more pleased. I would highly recommend her ... and have do so to others who provided nothing but positive feedback.

Seller's Feedback on GLADEHILL DR 05/19/2014


she was great, very knowledgeable, about the compete process. kept me informed the whole process

Buyer's Feedback on SYLVAN DALE DR 05/13/2014


Lorna did an awesome job helping my family & I find our new home!!! We relocated from CA and was assigned another agent from our Relocation Company. The prior agent elected to back out as we were kinda all over the place on what area we wanted to live in (plus you don't know til you see areas in person). Our main priorities was nice home, safe area, with some yard and kid friendly (good schools). Lorna was our second agent assigned from the Relocation Company. We looked at about 10 homes, in Kingwood, Humble and some off the 59. We found one that we wanted to write an offer on. We did though found in the disclosures there had been prior foundation repairs. We submitted our offer to ask for FULL disclosure of scope of work and warranty. Although the selling agent seemed to try to, the sellers never got us the information and there were too many other red flags. So we walked away from the home. We looked at another 10 homes, some new construction. One builder we met with worked out of two cities...we found a floor plan we liked but were interested in building them on the larger lots. Between the two areas the builder tried to raise the base price from 215k to 270k starting out the gate. WHAT? Another 7-10 homes and we finally found something...we submitted another offer and the sellers accepted. Lorna did a great job, she drove all over the place trying to help us find our next home. I would highly recommend her to others. Very knowledgeable with the Houston area and surrounding communities. She gave us insight and advice on ALL aspects of our home purchase to protect our family, investment and best bang for our buck. This was our 5th home purchase, and although it was frustrating deal... because of inventory available, home condition, tax rates, crime, etc. Lorna was a rock star and an asset to us during this process. If we have future need of Realtor...Lorna is our 1st choice! Thank you for all your help Lorna!!! Best Wishes,

Buyer's Feedback on RAZEE CT 05/12/2014


Lorna was absolutely wonderful to work with! She went above and beyond for us and I'm sure we wouldn't have gotten the house that we did if we were working with somebody else. She is always available no matter what and her knowledge and experience are extensive in this market. I would most certainly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house in the Houston area!

Buyer's Feedback on APPLE HOLLOW LN 04/29/2014


A true blessing and overall wonderful enlightening experience. I would refer Lorna Calder to anyone looking for a great agent. Thanks for everything!

Seller's Feedback on PINE RIVER DR 04/11/2014


Lorna is the best realtor we ever worked with. She provided many useful advices and priced our house at the right price. She went beyond her duty and helped us resolved any issues. She is always pleasant to talk to and respond to our emails in a timely manner. We highly recommend her!

Seller's Feedback on SANDY TRAIL CT 03/10/2014


Lorna did a great job and is very knowledgeable.

Seller's Feedback on BARTON HOLLOW LN 12/13/2013

(survey date 12/05/2013)


Lorna made our home purchase a wonderful experience. She was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. Lorna is extremely knowledgeable and is truly an expert in her field.

Buyer's Feedback on NATURAL BRIDGE DR 11/28/2013

(survey date 11/26/2013)


This was our first home and our realtor made this a very easy process. Kept us informed and educated 100% of the time. Very well organized and able to articulate market/buying specifics into terms a first time buyer can easily comprehend.

Buyer's Feedback on BLANCA SPRINGS CT 10/22/2013

(survey date 10/22/2013)


It was such a pleasure to work with Lorna in the selling of a recent investment property. She was reachable any time I had a question and worked very well with our buyer's agent to help smoothly negotiate the transaction. Lorna is professional and her team was helpful during the listing process to help clean up the property and give access to some contractors. I would enthusiastically recommend Lorna Calder and would use her services again in the future the next time we are selling a home.

Seller's Feedback on TORREGON LN 08/08/2013

(survey date 08/08/2013)


Lorna went above and beyond! She is the best agent we have ever worked with. We would recommend her to others looking for a home, or selling their home. We would use her services again.

Buyer's Feedback on High Glen Ct 07/05/2013

(survey date 07/05/2013)


Lorna sold my house and found me my new house. Buying, selling and moving is stressful. She was always there for me. I could contact her at any time. She kept her word, has the experience and knowledge of many years in real estate and is funny. She treated me with respect-and that goes a very long way with me. I have recommended her to all I know.

Seller's Feedback on FOXMAR LN 07/05/2013

(survey date 07/05/2013)


A fantastic realtor and person. Protects her customers rights and searches for our desires.

Buyer's Feedback on BEDFORD PEAK COURT 06/13/2013

(survey date 06/10/2013)


I've moved quite a few times in my career. Lorna is by far the best agent I have worked with.

Buyer's Feedback on RUSTIC CREEK LN 05/12/2013

(survey date 05/12/2013)


Lorna Calder did a great job helping us find our rental home. She was knowledgeable about the area and availability and very efficient.

Buyer's Feedback on THORNHILL CREEK CT 05/01/2013

(survey date 04/29/2013)


You cannot ask for a better Realtor - knowledgeable and cuts to the chase. I enjoyed working with Lorna - both when we sold our home and bought another. She was always on top of everything and a go-getter. She negotiates hard for us even when it seemed crazy. Lorna always answered all my questions and returned phone, email,text message in a timely matter, and when you are an anxious seller and buyer that is gold! I would recommend Lorna to friends and family!

Buyer's Feedback on SUNNY VALE DR 04/29/2013

(survey date 04/29/2013)


Lorna is a top-notch Realtor with loads of information for buyers who are new to the process. She moves quickly and helps manage expectations very effectively. Lorna answers questions promptly and thoroughly, and is a true professional. If you want a Realtor who will be honest with you, she's the one. I HIGHLY recommend Lorna to any buyer looking for a proactive and uber-professional Realtor.

Buyer's Feedback on GREENFIELD TR 04/29/2013

(survey date 04/27/2013)


As a first time home buyer, Lorna was extremely helpful. She was not bothered at all by my curious nature & 50 million questions. I would strongly recommend Lorna Calder to anyone interested in selling or buying real estate. She knows what she's talking about & will be honest with you when things might be awry. Her amazingly charismatic persona will make you feel like you've known her all your life. She tries to get to know you & will share personal experiences to make you feel at ease. A+++

Buyer's Feedback on FOXWALK LN 04/08/2013

(survey date 04/08/2013)


Lorna is amazing. She made buying our first home a breeze. We would recommend her to anyone!

Buyer's Feedback on RIDGE MANOR CT 03/07/2013

(survey date 03/07/2013)


I would definitely recommend Lorna Calder. She has handled leasing my home three times. We are hoping that as the market improves I will have more luck and can sell the house. She is exceptional! Denise Williams

Seller's Feedback on SILVER LURE DR 01/13/2013

(survey date 12/19/2012)


Lorna worked very hard to sell our home and kept us up to date and informed every step of the way. She sold my dad's house for him and we are glad he recommended her to us. We will be sure to recommend her to friends.

Seller's Feedback on VALLEY GLADE DR 12/30/2012

(survey date 12/30/2012)


I chose Lorna Calder as my realtor because of the previous experience I had with her, when I bought the same house. She is very detailed and very professional in her job and exhibited these skills once again. I could not be more happier with her services. Top notch.

Seller's Feedback on TEXAS LAUREL TR 12/22/2012

(survey date 12/22/2012)


Our experience with Lorna was fantastic! She was very organized, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! I would recommend her to anyone and will definitely use her in the future.

Seller's Feedback on PINE CLUSTER LN 11/20/2012

(survey date 11/18/2012)


Lorna was fantastic. Having worked with several other realtors in the past, I can say without hesitation that Lorna Calder wa by far the best. I would highly recommend her as a realtor for anyone that is buying or selling a house.

Seller's Feedback on LAKE PARK TR 11/04/2012

(survey date 11/04/2012)


Lorna did a great job from start to finish selling my home, she kept me up to date on the process and encouraged me along the way insuring that we will sell the house in the time frame that I needed to meet my deadline. Through the inspects process and final she made sure I was aware and made the right decisions.

Seller's Feedback on WOODSEND LN 09/01/2012

(survey date 08/31/2012)


Well versed and of great assistance throughout the process.

Seller's Feedback on CAPE FOREST DR 08/31/2012

(survey date 08/31/2012)


We really loved having Lorna sell our house! She was great in every way. She is very personable and really knows what she is doing! She kept us updated and explained everything to us in detail. She is by far the best realtor we have ever worked with and will recommend her to everyone we know! Awesome work Lorna!!

Seller's Feedback on ATASCOCITA TIMBERS 08/28/2012

(survey date 08/10/2012)


I WOULD RECOMMEND LORNA CALDER TO ANYONE LOOKING TO BUY OR SELL A HOUSE.

Buyer's Feedback on POLO MEADOW DR 07/03/2012

(survey date 07/03/2012)


Wonderful! Would recommend to anyone!! Everything was A+.

Buyer's Feedback on LONE CEDAR DR 06/23/2012

(survey date 06/23/2012)


My experience with Lorna was wonderful. There is no doubting her expertise in this field. She is a very good listener and works hard to deliver what you want. Lorna is also very thorough to make sure there are no avoidable problems during closing. I happen to have one issue come up during closing ( that was no fault of our own) with a difficult seller and she really went to bat for me. I will absolutely use her again and encourage my friends and family to do the same.

Buyer's Feedback on BARRY LN 06/05/2012

(survey date 06/04/2012)


In a tough market you need to have a great Realtor and that's exactly what we had. Lorna put personal care into selling our home. She created a plan of action to sell our house to the target market in our area. As well as educate us on home selling and what works and doesn’t work. Her knowledge was in depth and someone I could trust to help us get on with our lives. We sold our house and couldn’t be happier with Lorna, and we have already recommended her to our friends. Thanks Lorna!

Seller's Feedback on KENLAKE GROVE DR 04/18/2012

(survey date 04/16/2012)


For the first-time home buyer, or for anyone expecting five-star service from their realtor, Lorna Caldwell is the absolute top-tier professional. From day one, Lorna will become you friend and advocate, ensuring the perfect home at the perfect price. There every step of the way, Lorna will endeavor tirelessly on your behalf to search, find, and negotiate for the home of your dreams. She knows her stuff and will make the process not only enjoyable, but efficient. Buying a home? Go with Lorna!

Buyer's Feedback on Fosters Knoll 04/16/2012

(survey date 04/12/2012)


Excellent real estate agent. Very good knowledge of the market. Represented us well at every turn of the process. I would strongly recommend Lorna to anyone wishing to buy or to sell.

Seller's Feedback on RUSHING BROOK DR 04/05/2012

(survey date 04/04/2012)


Lorna did the impossible! After months of having our home on the market, Lorna sold our house. Even though we had many close buyers that didn't come through, Lorna kept my hopes up. She made this process very painless. She is a great realtor!!

Seller's Feedback on SCENIC VISTA 03/06/2012

(survey date 03/04/2012)


We were very happy with our experience with Lorna Calder and she went above and beyond to assit us in selling our hime. We would highly recommend her!

Seller's Feedback on OAKHURST FOREST DR 02/19/2012

(survey date 02/19/2012)


We rank Lorna at the top of the list for Realtors. Her experience and knowledge paired with her 100% dedication made our selling experience top notch. From placing our house on the market to advertising it, communications, market analysis and information, there was not one area where she didn't deliver 100%. She possesses a great knowledge in the area of multimedia marketing and used that to the fullest extent and our benefit. Even the after sales support and communication was excellent.

Seller's Feedback on EMERALD SPRUCE CT 12/28/2011

(survey date 10/13/2011)


Lorna is a very knowledgeable energetic and reliable realtor. She was always there to answer any questions we had and also give us the support you need when negotiations were ongoing. We had multiple offers and she represented us as her clients with the utmost integrity. I would recommend Lorna to any person looking to buy and sell their home. Her knowledge of Houston and surrounding area is incredible. I will be contacting Lorna when we are in the market again for a new home.

Seller's Feedback on SHADY GATE CT 12/11/2011

(survey date 10/13/2011)


We were very happy with Lorna Calder! I know several people in the real estate business, but she seemed to offer a more personal, but professional advise. She made me feel very confident that she knew what she was talking about, very informative about the current market, and I will be using here again!

Buyer's Feedback on GLACIER POINT CT 12/06/2011

(survey date 12/06/2011)


Lorna couldn't have done more to facilitate the transaction and make it as easy as possible. Thanks for a job very well done!

Seller's Feedback on GLADEHILL DR 11/21/2011

(survey date 11/21/2011)


Lorna has been an excellent resource in our search for a rental home. She is responsive, a good communicator and really helped us find just what we were looking for. I would definately recommend her services.

Buyer's Feedback on MAIDENS CROSSING DR 10/24/2011

(survey date 10/13/2011)


Great professional service

Seller's Feedback on WINDY HOLLOW DR 10/28/2011

(survey date 10/28/2011)


Lorna was amazing throughout this process! My experience was so positive I will recommend her to others. She is an asset to the real estate market in Kingwood/Houston!

Buyer's Feedback on WINDY HOLLOW DR 10/28/2011

(survey date 10/28/2011)


Lorna Calder is very professional and worked very hard to sell our home. She is very dedicated to her clients and has proven she is a leader in her field.

Seller's Feedback on BAMBIWOODS CT 09/08/2011

(survey date 09/03/2011)


I am a first time home buyer and Lorna made my experience very positive. She was also available any time day or night regardless of the need. I always felt she had my best interest in mind and I learned so much through this process. I would recommend Lorna to my friends buying or selling!

Buyer's Feedback on VALLEY HAVEN DR 08/17/2011

(survey date 08/14/2011)


Lorna was very professional and well experienced. Picked her due to her excellent track record and she didn't let us down. Would defiantly recommend.

Seller's Feedback on CLEAR FALLS DR 07/10/2011

(survey date 07/10/2011)


Lorna did an AMAZING job! She provided a ton of info and statistics on the market, viewings of the listing, and marketed our home to find all potential leads. We would definitely use Lorna's services again; we have already referred her to a friend!

Seller's Feedback on KILMER TRL 04/22/2011

(survey date 04/18/2011)


Lorna Calder is a great realtor. She consistently exceeded my expectations in terms of responsiveness, professionalism, and thoroughness. She made sure there was nothing missing/incorrect with the final contract and even took time out of her vacation to make sure that the sales process went smoothly. I couldn't be more pleased with her performance.

Seller's Feedback on CLEAR FORK DR 04/05/2011

(survey date 04/05/2011)


Lorna Calder has been fantastic to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Buyer's Feedback on DEER COVE TR 03/23/2011

(survey date 03/23/2011)


Lorna Calder of Remax was hands down the best realtor I have ever worked with. If I could wind back time and use her for all of my past realty experiences I would. Her personality makes her a joy to be around and without a doubt made our life easier while selling our last home and purchasing our present home.

Buyer's Feedback on WILDWOOD RIDGE DR 03/22/2011

(survey date 03/22/2011)


We loved working with Lorna, would gladly recommend to friends and use her again ourselves! She made the process as first time homeowners worry and pain free!

Buyer's Feedback on MULBERRY GROVE DR 03/13/2011

(survey date 03/13/2011)


Outstanding communication skills, market knowledge and industry competence; especially helpful for a Canadian moving to the USA for the 1st time. Would highly recommend Lorna to both buyers and sellers as she is extremely thorough is getting to know her clients, patient in explaining not only what needs to be done but why it needs to be done and extraordinarily persistent and dedicated to ensuring her clients are protected, represented fairly and receive the best deal possible.

Buyer's Feedback on PLAYER GREEN PL 01/18/2011

(survey date 01/18/2011)


I have bought 9 houses in the past 30 years. Lorna was the most knowledgeable realtor I have ever worked with. She is extrememly professional, easily accessable and kept me up to date on everything going on. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She looked out for my interests as a buyer agent.

Buyer's Feedback on TEXAS LAUREL TR 06/24/2010

(survey date 06/24/2010)


Lorna made the 1st time home buying experience a great one for us. Buying a home can be trying time, but Lorna was extremely thorough, knowledgeable & helpful. She’ll look out for your best interest & give advice along the way. Lorna kept everything very organized & was diligent in making sure everything went smoothly. I appreciated her friendly reminders & attention to detail. I don’t think we could have had a better agent & I hope to stay in touch. It is so nice to finally be home-owners!

Buyer's Feedback on LANTERN HILLS DR 04/14/2010

(survey date 04/14/2010)


We would have given her "sixes" if we could - outstanding!

Seller's Feedback on HALF MOON TR 03/27/2010

(survey date 03/27/2010)


Lorna was a great asset to making my desire to purchase a new a home a reality.

Buyer's Feedback on Windy Green 03/23/2010

(survey date 03/22/2010)


Lorna Calder is very professional and knows her business very well. I would recommend her to anyone!

Seller's Feedback on NEW OAK CT 02/23/2010

(survey date 02/22/2010)


Lorna went above and beyond to ensure that we were completely satisfied with our home buying experience. She was knowledgeable, competent and professional. She put in extra effort to give us one on one attention.

Buyer's Feedback on LASSEN FOREST LANE 12/09/2009

(survey date 11/24/2009)


Lorna is the best realtor I have ever worked with. Professional, nice, knowledgable, had working, made my exdperience pleasant and as stress free as possible. I would recommendher to anyone I know. Lorna did an excellent job.

Buyer's Feedback on SPRUCE PARK CIR 11/11/2009

(survey date 11/06/2009)


It was a pleasure working with Lorna, she put a lot of effort into marketing my home and I feel like I got top dollar for it. Very professional.

Seller's Feedback on HILL FOREST DR 11/11/2009

(survey date 11/06/2009)


working with Lorna was great! she provided us with the best service. I would strongly recommend her to anyone who's looking into buying or selling their home.

Buyer's Feedback on MAPLE WALK DR 11/11/2009

 

(survey date 11/06/2009)

 


Lorna was EXCEPTIONAL!! I can't imagine having a better client service experience. I was selling my father's home in Houston while I am living in Canada. Lorna went above and beyond to help with all kinds of issues. I would never have been able to get the house sold if it hadn't been for her and all she did.

Seller's Feedback on PARK GARDEN DR 11/01/2009

 

(survey date 11/01/2009)

 


Was very helpful and concise with every step in the process.

Buyer's Feedback on SPRUCE BOUGH LN 07/13/2009

(survey date 07/08/2009)


Lorna Calder sets the bar high for customer satisfaction. She went the extra mile to help our family sell our home. Lorna is a great professional that we now consider a friend because of her caring attitude and positive outlook.

Seller's Feedback on Golden Lake Drive 07/13/2009

(survey date 07/13/2009)


The best job ever done by a realtor for me!

Seller's Feedback on MYSTIC GLEN LOOP 06/08/2009

(survey date 05/28/2009)


Out of my 6 relocations this was without a doubt the best personal representation I have had on any home purchase or sale.

Buyer's Feedback on HEMLOCK LAKES DR 05/22/2009

(survey date 05/22/2009)

 Competency 5/5.0
 Market Knowledge 5/5.0
 Communication 5/5.0
 My Experience 5/5.0
Lorna is an award-winning Realtor for good reason - she worked tirelessly for us! Highly recommended!!!!!

 Each Office Independently Owned and Operated.